2013 Power 50

Score BIG by advertising in SN’s Power 50 issue which profiles the 50 most powerful and influential individuals in food retailing, including traditional supermarket operators, nontraditional food retailers, wholesalers, suppliers and government and association officials.

For advertising information contact:

Jerry Rymont, Publisher
Jerry.rymont@penton.com
216-931-9720

Bill Dooley, Associate Publisher 
Northeast and Northern Mid-Atlantic Regions
Bill.dooley@penton.com
(774) 521-3344

Joy Kulick, Advertising Director 
Central and Midwest Regions
Joy.kulick@penton.com
(847) 726-1870

Stephanie Reid, Advertising Director 
Southeast Region
Stephanie.reid@penton.com
(770) 345-1597

Mike Hahn, Advertising Director 
Western Region
Mike.hahn@penton.com
(760) 420-4675

Courtney Woofter, Inside Sales
Courtney.woofter@penton.com
(216) 931-9577

Twitter Facebook Youtube Iphone APP RSS Feeds Google Plus
Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×