Events

RSS

2014 Sabor Latino Food Industry Trade Show

May 13th - 14th, 2014 • Pasadena, CA

Past Event:

The Marketplace for Capturing Opportunities and Connecting with Authenticity and Innovation. The Show that Matters, "El Show Que Vale la Pena." Bringing Sabor to the Latino Food Business.

From a bit of chile heat, to slices of tropical fruit, and ancient grains, today's menus and dishes are filled with ingredients from Mexico, the Caribbean, Central and South America.  Sabor Latino will bring together suppliers and buyers to do business, and discuss the future of this dynamic food and beverage industry.

Location Details

Javascript is required to view this map.
Pasadena Convention Center
300 East Green Street
Pasadena, California 91101
United States

Discuss this Event 0

Post new comment
or to use your Supermarket News ID
Event Contact

PO Box 1601
Long Beach, CA 90802
info@saborlatinofoodshow.com
925-212-4016

General Show Information
Contact: Lilly Rocha
925-212-4017
Lilly@saborlatinofoodshow.com

Media/Press
Contact: Oralia Michel
626-705-1942
Oralia@ommpr.com

Exhibitor Information
Contact: Ashley Nunnelee
562-977-9366
Ashley@saborlatinofoodshow.com

Sales Team:
Shilo Mcgrew
562-331-3672
shilom@saborlatinofoodshow.com

Rose Sauceda
rose.sauceda@gmail.com

Andy Rocha
andy.rocha@mail.com

Upcoming Events
RSS
Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×