Events

RSS

2015 FMI Midwinter Executive Conference

January 24th - 27th, 2015 • Miami Beach, FL
+ to calendar

The FMI Midwinter Executive Conference is a dynamic, invitation-only annual gathering, designed for senior-level executives in the food retail industry. This prestigious event brings together prominent executives from around the country to share experiences and lessons learned.

FMI Midwinter offers exceptional opportunities to establish and foster relationships at lively networking events, gather new ideas, and gain fresh perspectives at industry-relevant business sessions. Hear about critical industry issues, the latest trends and effective business strategies from industry experts during the content-rich education program.

The Midwinter Executive Conference is the only venue where a diverse group of top industry leaders, including CPG retailers, wholesalers, independent operators, suppliers, and manufacturers, converge to gain insights relevant to the success of their businesses – and yours. Last year, nearly 1,000 top-level executives attended this important event – another record turnout.

The 2015 FMI Midwinter Executive Conference will help you perfect your strategic plans, bolster your leadership skills, and drive your food retail business to the next level.

Location Details

Javascript is required to view this map.
Fontainebleau Miami Beach
4441 Collins Ave.
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States

Are You Registered for 2015 FMI Midwinter Executive Conference?

To register and for more information

Discuss this Event 0

Post new comment
or to use your Supermarket News ID
Event Contact

General Questions:
Amanda Bond-Thorley
202.220.0606
abondthorley@fmi.org

Registration:
Debbie Stewart
202.220.0828
register@fmi.org 

Education:
Amanda Bond-Thorley
202.220.0606
abondthorley@fmi.org 

Golf Tournament:
Julie Schrei
202.220.0636
jschrei@fmi.org 

Spouse/Guest Event:
Gladys Swearingen
202.220.0641
gswearingen@fmi.org

Sponsorships:
Peter Collins
202.220.0737
pcollins@fmi.org

Housing:
Ben Quigley
202.220.0844
bquigley@fmi.org 

Foundation Dinner:
Cathy Polley
202.220.0631
cpolley@fmi.org

Strategic Executive Exchange (SEE) Meetings:
Suzanne George
202.220.0820
sgeorge@fmi.org

Upcoming Events
RSS
Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×