BOSTON -- Dwayne Goode of Conway, Ark., was named "Independent Pharmacist of the Year" by the National Association of Retail Druggists at its annual convention here. The award recognizes an independent pharmacist for "exemplary leadership and commitment to independent pharmacy and to the community." er, never give up." The award consists of $1,000 cash, a commemorative plaque and a $1,000 scholarship donated to the pharmacy school of the winner's choice. Goode was also awarded the 1994 ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

Why Register for FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick.  What are you waiting for! In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to SN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.