LAS VEGAS -- Several retailers have been elected to sit on the board of directors for the National Frozen & Refrigerated Foods Association for its 2003-2004 term. ected to the board were Bob Cashen, Ralphs Grocery Co.; Nate Fisher, Ingles Markets; Greg Mertes, Wal-Mart; Jeff Reagan, Wakefern Food Corp.; and Stan Timbrook, Winn-Dixie Stores. Elected for a second term on the board was Judson R. Wells, Kroger Co. In addition, Bob Smith, division vice president for customer development, ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

Why Register for FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick.  What are you waiting for! In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to SN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.