Events

RSS

International Dairy Show

November 3rd - 6th, 2013 • Chicago, IL

Past Event:

You asked for it.  We delivered. The International Dairy Show is back in Chicago and is bigger, and better than ever.  Moving back to a biennial format, dairy, food and beverage processors will see technology and innovations in formulation, processing, packaging, distribution, food safety, and more. Operations, research, and sales and marketing teams will attend to learn trends, cost-cutting innovations, and ways to deliver more value to customers. Enhanced programming, new on floor promotions, new dates, and a co-location with FPSA’s PROCESS EXPO means this will be a revolutionary Dairy Show experience with so much more to offer. Plan now to attend.

Location Details

Javascript is required to view this map.
McCormick Place

Chicago, Illinois
United States

Discuss this Event 0

Post new comment
or to use your Supermarket News ID
Event Contact

The International Dairy Foods Association is located at:

1250 H St., NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005

The main office number is 202-737-4332 and the fax is 202-331-7820.
Please contact the individuals below with specific questions about the Dairy Show.

Exhibit Sales:
Katherine Madison
703-647-2627
kmadison@ntpshow.com

Sponsorships & Meeting Requests:
Robin E. Cornelison, CEM
202-220-3542
rcornelison@idfa.org

Dairy Show General Info:
Jessica Matsko
202-220-3526
jmatsko@idfa.org

Media/Press:
Marti Pupillo
202-220-3535
mpupillo@idfa.org

Membership:
Cindy Cavallo
202-220-3505
membership@idfa.org

Neil Moran, Senior Vice President, Finance, Administration & Trade Show
202-220-3541
nmoran@idfa.org

Upcoming Events
RSS
Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×