Events

RSS

International Restaurant & Foodservice Show of New York

March 2nd - 4th, 2014 • New York, NY

Past Event:

The International Restaurant & Foodservice Show of New York is the only all-encompassing event in New York for the restaurant and foodservice industry, making it THE one-stop source for everything you need to succeed in today's market.

Location Details

Javascript is required to view this map.
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 W 34th St
New York, New York 10001
United States

Discuss this Event 0

Post new comment
or to use your Supermarket News ID
Event Contact

Vice President, Reed Exhibitions
Restaurant and Foodservice Events
Portfolio

Ron Mathews
Ph: 203-840-5556
Fax: 203-840-9556
Email: rmathews@reedexpo.com

Marketing Director
Andrea Tencza
Ph: 203-840-5950
Fax: 203-840-9950
Email: atencza@reedexpo.com

Conferences and Special Events
RoseAnne Homola
Ph: 203-840-5841
Fax: 203-840-9841
Email: rhomola@reedexpo.com

Operations Manager
Nancy Hughes
Ph: 203-840-5904
Fax: 203-840-9904
Email: nhughes@reedexpo.com

Registration
Please contact our Client Services Department at (888) 334-8705

Group Sales Director
Ed Gallo
Ph: 203-840-5546
F: 203-840-9546
Email: egallo@reedexpo.com

Sales Executive (# thru F, T, V- Z)
Daryll Newman
Ph: 203-840-5403
F: 203-840-9403
dnewman@reedexpo.com

Sales Executive (G - S, U)
Bill Sheaffer
Ph: 203-840-5527
Fax: 203-840-9527
Email: bsheaffer@reedexpo.com

Sales Agent For Latin America
(excluding Mexico)
Sasha Reisin
FeriasAlimentarias.com
Ph: +54 11 4555 0195
Fax: +54 11 4554 7455
sasha@feriasalimentarias.com

Exhibitor Service Specialist
Chris Kowalczik
203-840-5524
ckowalczik@reedexpo.com

Upcoming Events
RSS
Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×