Events

RSS

Kosherfest 2014

November 11th - 12th, 2014 • Secaucus, NJ

Past Event:

Kosherfest is the world’s largest kosher-certified products trade show and annual meeting place for the industry's top kosher supermarket, restaurant and foodservice buyers.  Attendees to Kosherfest represent a broad spectrum of the industry, from chain and independent restaurants, caterers and specialty markets, to grocery/supermarket, big box and club chains, independent retailers, manufacturing ingredient buyers, distributors and buying agents, among many other industry professionals.

Location Details

Javascript is required to view this map.
Meadowlands Exposition Center
355 Plaza Drive
Secaucus, New Jersey 07094
United States

Discuss this Event 0

Post new comment
or to use your Supermarket News ID
Event Contact

Customer Service
207.842.5504
customerservice@divcom.com


Media Contact:

Vicki Garfinkel
Andover Communications
(201)947-4133
vickig@eclipse.net


Exhibit Booth Sales/Advertising/Sponsorships:

Christine Salmon
Account Executive
207.842.5530
csalmon@divcom.com

Beth Schultz
Account Executive
207.842.5536
bschultz@divcom.com

Event Team:

Bob Callahan
Show Director
207.842.5592
bcallahan@divcom.com

Karyn Gilbert
Marketing Manager
207.842.5513
kgilbert@divcom.com

Heather Palmeter
Sr. Show Coordinator
207.842.5589
hpalmeter@divcom.com

Sarah Williams
Operations Coordinator
207.842.5484
swilliams@divcom.com

Brenda Stearns
Customer Service Manager
207.842.5576
bstearns@divcom.com

Upcoming Events
RSS
Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×