CARLISLE, Pa. — The New Jersey Retail Merchants Association in Trenton has named David Sencabaugh, director of pharmacy professional services for Ahold USA here, the New Jersey Council of Chain Drug Stores 2011 Pharmacist of the Year. The award recognizes the hard work of the leaders of the chain drug industry that NJRMA serves through its affiliate, the New Jersey Council of Chain Drug Stores. “David is an integral part of Ahold USA’s pharmacy team and this ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

Why Register for FREE?

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick.  What are you waiting for! In addition you will also receive a complimentary copy of SN's salary survey sent to you by email.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to SN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.