PHOENIX — The Arizona Food Marketing Alliance, a trade association representing food retailers and suppliers, will honor three industry leaders during its annual Excellence in Leadership Awards banquet on Nov. 20. The honorees include Jon Flora, president of Fry's Food Stores, who is being named Retailer of the Year; and Joe Cotroneo, executive vice president and general manager at Crescent Crown Distributing, who is being named Supplier of the Year. Dorothy Finley, formerly the owner of ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

Why Register for FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick.  What are you waiting for! In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to SN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.