LAS VEGAS — Food Marketing Institute announced the winners of its 11th annual Store Manager Awards Competition Wednesday morning at the FMI 2010 Show. Winners were chosen in three categories: category A, 1-49 stores; category B, 50-199 stores and category C, 200 or more stores. Winners were: category A — Dave McCleery, store director, Russ’s Market, Lincoln, Neb.; category B — Sharon Boyett, store director, Brookshire Grocery Co., Monroe, La.; and category C — Molly Stiles, store manager, ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

Why Register for FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick.  What are you waiting for! In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to SN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.