Meat Matters Report

Advertise in the SN Special Report that is a key annual read for top retailers. It’s where the retail corner office gets the latest meat trends and must-know information.

Coverage includes:

  • The evolving consumer
  • Demographics and protein
  • Protein’s role in meal solutions
  • And more! 

For advertising information contact:

Jerry Rymont, Publisher
Jerry.rymont@penton.com
216-931-9720

Bill Dooley, Associate Publisher 
Bill.dooley@penton.com
(774) 521-3344

Joy Kulick, Advertising Director 
Joy.kulick@penton.com
(847) 726-1870

Stephanie Reid, Advertising Director 
Stephanie.reid@penton.com
(770) 345-1597

Mike Hahn, Advertising Director 
Mike.hahn@penton.com
(760) 420-4675

Courtney Woofter, Inside Sales
Courtney.woofter@penton.com
(216) 931-9577

Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×