CHICAGO - Seven executives have been elected to the board of directors of Food Marketing Institute, joining 20 who were re-elected and three who were appointed. Food Stores, Pittsburgh; David Coborn, chairman, Coborn's, St. Cloud, Minn.; Dean Cohagan, president and chief executive officer, Bi-Lo Holdings, Greenville, S.C.; Lee Ann James, president, E.W. James & Sons Supermarkets, Union City, Tenn.; Perry Odak, president and CEO, Wild Oats Markets, Boulder, Colo.; and Dan Portnoy, ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick. What are you waiting for!In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers: While you have already been grantedfreeaccess to SNwe ask that youregister now.We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.