OFFICERS Boyd L. George Chairman CEO and chairman Alex Lee Inc. Larry McCurry Vice Chairman Executive director, industry development Unilever John Benner Secretary/Treasurer Senior VP, administration (ret.) Lucky Stores Denis R. Zegar President and CEO Food For All SENIOR ADVISORY BOARD Marsh Blackburn President Plato Partners Dick Katzenbach President (ret.) Fleming Cos. Gene O'Neil Chairman (ret.) General Grocer Co. Ken Olsen President (ret.) Vons Cos. Jerry ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick. What are you waiting for!In addition you will also receive a complimentary copy of SN's salary survey sent to you by email.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers: While you have already been grantedfreeaccess to SNwe ask that youregister now.We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.