NEW YORK — The National Association for the Specialty Food Trade here is expected to announce today that three new members have been named to its Buyers’ Circle Advisory Council. The three new members are Sabra Coe Young of Taste Unlimited, Virginia Beach, Va.; Rick Vernon of West Point Market, Akron, Ohio; and Cheryl Harrington of The Better Cheddar, Kansas City, Mo. In addition, the following members were re-elected to a two-year term on the council: Evelyn Ignatow of Hyde Park Gourmet ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick. What are you waiting for!In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers: While you have already been grantedfreeaccess to SNwe ask that youregister now.We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.