Award Winners Marcus Minster and Luke LaPerriere, Harris Teeter; Clement Stevens and Russ Casteel, Haggen; Mike Smith, Broulim’s; Jerry Tingey, Associated Food Stores; Jim Sheeran and Mike McGinnis, Safeway NASHVILLE, Tenn. — Large or small, the four retail chains chosen to receive National Retail Beef Backer Awards this year have this in common: unwavering dedication to their customers. “That’s what this whole thing, our operation, is based on — ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick. What are you waiting for!In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers: While you have already been grantedfreeaccess to SNwe ask that youregister now.We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.