DALLAS — The Food Marketing Institute announced the 12th annual Store Manager Award grand-prize winners Tuesday at FMI2012 here. The winners are: • Mike Jacob, ShopRite of Hunterdon County, Flemington, N.J., in Category A (49 or fewer stores). • Lee Lucero, King Soopers, Denver, in Category B (50 to 199 stores). • Ted Boyd, Bi-Lo, Greenwood, S.C., in Category C (200 or more stores). The three winners were chosen from nine category finalists recognized for their ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick. What are you waiting for!In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers: While you have already been grantedfreeaccess to SNwe ask that youregister now.We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.