The award will be given to a company that: • Pursues innovative strategies that set it apart from its competition. • Has a positive impact on the food industry by developing new solutions for challenges. • Can be described as proactive and a leader. Any U.S. food retail company can be nominated. SN’s editorial staff will select the winner. Previous winners were Kroger in 2004, Hannaford Bros. in 2005, Hy-Vee in 2006, Safeway in 2007 and Kroger again in ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick. What are you waiting for!In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers: While you have already been grantedfreeaccess to SNwe ask that youregister now.We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.