ARLINGTON, Va. — Food Marketing Institute last week said five new members were elected to the board, and it also named the new members of its officer group, which includes the new chairman and four vice chairmen. As reported last week in SN, Ric N. Jurgens, chairman, president and chief executive officer of Hy-Vee, was named chairman, and Steven C. Smith, president and CEO of K-VA-T Food Stores, was named immediate past chairman. The four new vice chairmen are: Gregory Calhoun, president ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

Why Register for FREE?

Salary Survey 2015

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick.  What are you waiting for! In addition you will also receive complimentary access to the SN salary survey data tables.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to SN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.