2007: JAMES M. KILTS, chairman, president and CEO, The Gillette Co. 2006: C. MANLY MOLPUS, president and CEO, GMA 2005: THOMAS HAGGAI, chairman and CEO, IGA 2004: JOSEPH PICHLER, chairman, Kroger Co. 2003: (Award not given) 2002: RICHARD SHOEMATE, chairman and CEO, Bestfoods 2001: JOHN H. BRYAN, chairman and CEO, Sara Lee Corp. 2000: WILLIAM WRIGLEY, chairman and CEO, Wm. Wrigley Jr. Co. 1999: PAUL SMUCKER, chairman of executive committee, J.M. Smucker Co. 1998: ANTHONY J.F. ...

REGISTER TO VIEW THIS ARTICLE - Register for a Free Account

Why Register for FREE?

Registering for content on Supermarket News will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick.  What are you waiting for! In addition you will also receive a complimentary copy of SN's salary survey sent to you by email.

Click here to read the FAQ page if you have any questions (opens in a new window)

Attention Paid Print Subscribers:  While you have already been granted free access to SN we ask that you register now. We promise it will only take a few minutes! Or visit your profile and add your print magazine account number and zip code.

Already registered? here.