Retail Excellence 2013

Supermarket News presents its 2013 Retail Excellence Award to Sprouts Farmers Market, one of the nation’s fastest-growing retailers. The Phoenix-based company represents a new breed of supermarket focused on fresh, natural and organic product at affordable prices. Its motto is “Healthy Living for Less.”

In an in-depth report based on interviews with company executives, analysts and other industry experts, SN will focus on Sprouts’ growth plans, its marketing and merchandising, its financial performance and its unique position in the industry. The coverage will include a cover feature article with extensive in-store photography in the Sept. 2 print issue of SN, along with an online presentation that will include a store tour photo gallery.

Issue date: September 2  |  Ad Close: 8/22

 
For advertising information contact:

Jerry Rymont, Publisher
Jerry.rymont@penton.com
216-931-9720

Bill Dooley, Associate Publisher 
Northeast and Northern Mid-Atlantic Regions
Bill.dooley@penton.com
(774) 521-3344

Joy Kulick, Advertising Director 
Central and Midwest Regions
Joy.kulick@penton.com
(847) 726-1870

Stephanie Reid, Advertising Director 
Southeast Region
Stephanie.reid@penton.com
(770) 345-1597

Mike Hahn, Advertising Director 
Western Region
Mike.hahn@penton.com
(760) 420-4675

Courtney Woofter, Inside Sales
Courtney.woofter@penton.com
(216) 931-9577

Sponsored by: Tyson Deli

SN’s Spotlight on Deli/Fresh Meals series profiles large chains and independent retailers who show innovation in their deli and fresh meals departments. Click Here

Twitter Facebook Youtube Iphone APP RSS Feeds Google Plus
Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×