Wal-Mart 2013

Issue Date: 6/17/13
Ad Close: 6/3/13
Materials Due: 6/5/13

The SN Strategic Walmart Issue
In one of the most anticipated SN issues of the year, the June 17th Walmart Strategic Outlook feature will include information about the company’s growth plans, its latest format innovations and newest merchandising strategies, with comments from company executives and industry analysts. SN will also look at how Walmart’s plans will impact other food retailers.

For advertising information contact:

Jerry Rymont, Publisher
Jerry.rymont@penton.com
216-931-9720

Bill Dooley, Associate Publisher 
Bill.dooley@penton.com
(774) 521-3344

Joy Kulick, Advertising Director 
Joy.kulick@penton.com
(847) 726-1870

Stephanie Reid, Advertising Director 
Stephanie.reid@penton.com
(770) 345-1597

Mike Hahn, Advertising Director 
Mike.hahn@penton.com
(760) 420-4675

Courtney Woofter, Inside Sales
Courtney.woofter@penton.com
(216) 931-9577

Sponsored by: Tyson Deli

SN’s Spotlight on Deli/Fresh Meals series profiles large chains and independent retailers who show innovation in their deli and fresh meals departments. Click Here

Twitter Facebook Youtube Iphone APP RSS Feeds Google Plus
Penton Media Food Group and Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×